Geeked on Dungeons and Dragons
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Geeked on Dungeons and Dragons

Latest imagesHomeGalleryRegister

new dnd players dungon... and rate my charicter

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Anonymous

new dnd players dungon... and rate my charicter Empty
PostSubject: new dnd players dungon... and rate my charicter   new dnd players dungon... and rate my charicter EmptySat Jul 21, 2007 2:42 pm

i started playing dnd about a month ago and im starting to catch up with the rest... i use regular wizard of the coast dnd tiles (im a player so im not getting any dwarvn forge any time soon) but heres my 1st dungon that im writing a short story 4 just wana know what ppl think.. i play with a med copper dragon that im having some problems choosing a class since its a dragon its at bace stats and in thinking of doing a little repainting on it (metalic green at the end of the wings and maby a celtic pattern on it too thers also a simi funny pic below with a godslayer and a drunkn master
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Back to top Go down
Kilsek
Encounter Killer
Defender of the Faith: DM

Encounter KillerDefender of the Faith:  DM
Kilsek

Number of posts : 2557
Hit Points : new dnd players dungon... and rate my charicter Fulllife
<b>View of DDM 2.0</b> : new dnd players dungon... and rate my charicter Censor11
<b>View of 4.0</b> : new dnd players dungon... and rate my charicter Censor11
<b>Trade Topic</b> : HERE
Registration date : 2007-02-17

PostSubject: Re: new dnd players dungon... and rate my charicter   new dnd players dungon... and rate my charicter EmptySun Jul 22, 2007 9:36 am

The dungeon looks cool. AS you just started playing D&D, dont try to get all the rules at first-learn as you go.
Back to top Go down
http://www.geekedondungeonsanddragons.com
Sir Bozak The Damned
 Loremaster
 Loremaster
Sir Bozak The Damned

Number of posts : 931